Darbee Update

Hello good readers and strangers passing by! I’m still around and watching way too much anime for my own good. Haven’t been able to post much lately as the month of April is a very busy time for students like me. For some reason teachers don’t assign work the first two and half months of a year and just push it all back till April. So my free time I’ve been using to post was filled with projects and such. No worries though, only two more weeks till the end and I’ll be back to a normal posting habits. I should have a large recap post on Nisekoi this weekend for like the last four episodes. In other news I’m getting my ass kicked in FAL atm, really hoping my score based team can make up big points later in the season compared to the hype based teams. *crosses fingers*

tl:dr Been busy with school, should end in two weeks then posts like crazy.

Leave a Reply

