Top Spring 14′ Openings/Endings

Spring coming to a close soon and I’m ready for the new summer series. Before that I want to show off some of my favorite openings and endings of the spring season.

Spring Top Openings!

#5. Haikyuu my be my favorite sport anime for this spring. Wonderful fast paced sport that is animated very well.

#4. Bokura wa minna kawaisou opening shows off the series well. Love the watergun scene near the end of the opening, makes me smile every time.

#3. No Game No Life easily wins best series for spring and of course its opening would be in my favorites. 🙂

#2. Selector Infected will surprise you during its course. The opening shows more of the positive side of the show compared to the ending. I’ve listened to this song a lot since I’ve bought myself a copy of it.

#1. Fairy Tail has my favorite opening this season even if I’m not really happy with the art style they switched too. Opening may be the best one fairy tail has ever had and lines up perfectly with the feel I got when I was reading the manga.

Spring Top Endings!

#5. Captain Earth holds 5th mostly because I couldn’t find a video of the love live 2 ending. The Captain Earth ending is very pretty though.

#4. Good ending with lots of energy, flows nicely with the show. 🙂

#3. Baby Steps is my favorite sport manga that I’ve ever read so I’ve been loving the show so far.  Even the ending song is called Baby Steps hehe.

#2. Bokura wa minna kawaisou ending is better than the opening in my eyes. Maybe since its more focused on leaving you with a happy image.

#1. Even though I really disliked the show overall for some reason, Ping Pong had the best ending of the season.

Leave a Reply

